Mailing Lists


The Cardinal District maintains several electronic mailing lists to keep leaders, parents, and Scouts up to date with all of the latest information from the district. You may subscribe or unsubscribe from these lists by sending an email to any of the addresses below:


Cub Scout Roundtable (cubscoutrt@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: cubscoutrt-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: cubscoutrt-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


Boy Scout Roundtable (boyscoutrt@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: boyscoutrt-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: boyscoutrt-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


Venturing (venturing@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: venturing-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: venturing-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


District Committee (committee@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: committee-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: committee-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


District Commissioners (commish@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: commish-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: commish-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


Webelos to Scout Transition Info (Webelos_transition@cardinaldistrict.net)
Subscribe: Webelos_transition-subscribe@cardinaldistrict.net
Unsubscribe: Webelos_transition-unsubscribe@cardinaldistrict.net


HOV Venturing (VenturingHOV@googlegroups.com)
Subscribe: VenturingHOV+subscribe@googlegroups.com
Unsubscribe: VenturingHOV+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com